Humor, jokes and funny stories at the AllCleanHumor.com humor archive. Jokes, clean humor and funny stories are available free and updated daily. Webmasters add our XML feed to your site. Email the latest archive of stories and humour to your comedian, if you enjoy comedy and comic joking. Search this collection of humourous desktop games, cartoons, pictures, and links. Sign up to free email ezine!
Clean, family friendly jokes, games, trivia and online entertainment. Clean funny stories, jokes and online entertainment including our web-based games arcade and trivia puzzles.

Advertise Here
Jokes, Funny Stories & Humor
AllCleanHumor Jokes Archive

Where Is God ?(Friday, April 19, 2002)
Alternative Oscars(Wednesday, April 3, 2002)
Speeding Ticket(Tuesday, April 2, 2002)
Classmates?(Monday, April 1, 2002)
Locked Out(Monday, March 25, 2002)
Deep Thoughts for Children(Friday, March 1, 2002)
Kids Theories of Science...(Wednesday, February 27, 2002)
Medical terminology(Monday, February 25, 2002)
Switching Sides(Tuesday, February 5, 2002)
Choose the Right One(Tuesday, February 5, 2002)
Big Game Hunting(Tuesday, February 5, 2002)
Headlines 2(Monday, January 21, 2002)
Headlines 1(Sunday, January 20, 2002)
Pull Over!(Thursday, January 10, 2002)
Photogenic?(Wednesday, January 9, 2002)
Optimism(Wednesday, January 9, 2002)
Czech Dissident(Sunday, December 23, 2001)
Emmigrate to Australia(Saturday, December 22, 2001)
Working in the garden(Thursday, December 20, 2001)
Exam Answers(Tuesday, December 18, 2001)
Marketing Mistakes(Thursday, December 13, 2001)
Excuse notes received by teachers(Wednesday, December 5, 2001)
Proverbs(Tuesday, December 4, 2001)
Things You Did Not Know(Tuesday, December 4, 2001)
Robber tried to deposit loot at same bank (Sunday, November 25, 2001)
Politically Correct Christmas(Saturday, November 24, 2001)
Frozen to Death(Wednesday, November 21, 2001)
Marriage(Monday, November 19, 2001)
How to be Politcally Correct with Woman(Friday, November 16, 2001)
Light Bulbs & Mailing Lists...(Thursday, November 15, 2001)
A Nice Idea...(Tuesday, November 13, 2001)
Give a man a fish...(Monday, November 12, 2001)
Honest Advertising(Sunday, November 11, 2001)
Female Reindeer(Saturday, November 10, 2001)
Translate Your CV(Friday, November 9, 2001)
Signs & Notices(Tuesday, November 6, 2001)
Announcements from the pulpit(Friday, November 2, 2001)
Advertising Terms 2(Friday, November 2, 2001)
Advertising Terms 1(Friday, November 2, 2001)
The Bank Robber(Tuesday, September 25, 2001)
Start at the top(Monday, September 24, 2001)
Mother In Law(Monday, September 24, 2001)
New buses(Friday, September 21, 2001)
The Deaf Man(Tuesday, September 18, 2001)
The Balloonist and the Programmer(Thursday, September 13, 2001)
Two-Cow Philosophy (Monday, September 10, 2001)
Things you would never know without the Movies(Tuesday, August 28, 2001)
A New Job(Saturday, August 25, 2001)
Out of the mouths of babes(Saturday, August 25, 2001)
Anderson Consulting(Saturday, August 25, 2001)
Product Labels(Thursday, August 23, 2001)
A rich man goes to heaven...(Monday, August 20, 2001)
A rope went into a bar...(Wednesday, August 8, 2001)
Punctuation Is Everything(Saturday, July 28, 2001)
Air Hostess(Friday, July 20, 2001)
Climbing the Stairs(Thursday, July 19, 2001)
Why Indeed ...?(Sunday, July 15, 2001)
Insurance Claim(Wednesday, July 11, 2001)
Working Definitions(Friday, June 22, 2001)
Room Temperature?(Tuesday, June 19, 2001)
Beware of Hitchhikers(Monday, June 18, 2001)
The Worst Lines of Verse(Friday, June 15, 2001)
Drumming...(Friday, June 15, 2001)
Yet another "technial support"...(Monday, June 11, 2001)
More Technical Support...(Monday, June 11, 2001)
Life After Death(Tuesday, June 5, 2001)
Sleeping At Work?(Saturday, June 2, 2001)
Euro English(Saturday, May 26, 2001)
Technical Support(Friday, May 18, 2001)
Sad News About Beer(Tuesday, May 15, 2001)
This one is dedicated to....(Monday, May 14, 2001)
UNIX commands(Saturday, May 12, 2001)
Act of Generosity(Friday, May 11, 2001)
Famous Mothers(Monday, May 7, 2001)
Army Insurance(Friday, May 4, 2001)
Mobile Phones: Hazadous to Health(Wednesday, May 2, 2001)
Walk A Mile(Monday, April 30, 2001)
Wash. Biol. Surv.(Monday, April 30, 2001)
Birthday Belief Systems(Sunday, April 29, 2001)
Don‘t you remember(Friday, April 27, 2001)
Never work again(Tuesday, April 24, 2001)
Feel like a woman(Monday, April 23, 2001)
Just trying to help(Sunday, April 22, 2001)
Doctors & Mechanics(Friday, April 20, 2001)
Bad to say at funerals(Thursday, April 19, 2001)
Double whisky please(Thursday, April 19, 2001)
The Microsoft Waiter(Wednesday, April 18, 2001)
Good Communication(Tuesday, April 17, 2001)
The Crow and the Rabbit(Monday, April 16, 2001)
You and your boss(Monday, April 16, 2001)
Swapping Professional Secrets (Sunday, April 15, 2001)
Bad effects of Alchohol(Saturday, April 14, 2001)
Hit The Floor -- A True Story(Friday, April 13, 2001)
Death to Chain Letters(Thursday, April 12, 2001)
The Job Interview(Monday, April 9, 2001)
Internal Government Memo(Sunday, April 8, 2001)
Farmer Joes Accident(Tuesday, April 3, 2001)
Why...why...why...... (Tuesday, March 27, 2001)
Strange Laws(Monday, March 12, 2001)
Privacy Policy